– VA – Mashups and Euroremixes []

VA - Mashups and Euroremixes Free download

Title: VA – Mashups and Euroremixes
Release Date: 2021-07-22

Genres: Rus/Mashups
Quality: 320kbps / 44.1kHz / Full Stereo
Source: WEB

1. 2Pac Feat. Dr.Dre – California Love (YOUniverse & TWENTY SIX Edit)
2. Akon – Smack That (Lemex, Lacerda Remix)
3. ATB – Ecstasy (Mikro Extended Remix)
4. AUSMAX – Boogie (Original Mix)
5. Baby Bash feat. Akon – I’m Back (Mak Remix)
6. Benny Benassi Feat Dhany – Hit My Heart (DJ Nik Remix)
7. Cassette – My Way (Amice Remix)
8. Dj Dark & Mentol (feat. Georgia Alexandra) – What’s Up (Extended)
9. Egor Krid & The Limba – Coco L’Eau (DJ Prezzplay & DJ S7ven Remix)
10. Eric Deray – Who We Are (Roof Remix)
11. Lil Nas X – MONTERO (Jon Warg Remix)
12. Loboda – Allo (Dj Seimur & Dj Simka Remix)
13. Michael Jackson – They Don t Care About Us (Alert Remix)
14. Morgenshtern – Nominalo (Slepoff x Arkstone Remix)
15. Shouse – Love Tonight (Sharapov Remix)
16. Timbaland – 4 Minutes (CityBoyz Remix)

We are a closed community and rarely add new users, carefully selecting each and every one of the members we accept.

Your application will be processed by the administrator. Applications with incorrect or untrue data will be rejected. We must be sure that you are the person who you disclose yourself to be. Your facebook page should not be empty. It should be clear that you are a DJ.


You may also like...