– Volume Two [DGTL]

Volume Two Free download

Title: Volume Two
Release Date: 2020-04-18
Label: DGTL
Genres: Melodic House/Techno, Indie Dance, Leftfield House, House, Techno (Raw/Deep/Hypnotic)
Quality: 320kbps / 44.1kHz / Full Stereo
Source: WEB

1. Lovshai – Solo (Original Mix)
2. Yotam Avni – Jungle Of The Mirror II (Original Mix)
3. Davis – Vestido De Espaco (Original Mix)
4. PØLI, Lorenzo Raganzini – Zelo (Original Mix)
5. FM live – Tal Como Soy (Original Mix)
6. Perdu – The Light Within (Original Mix)
7. Pin Up Club – Sanguine (Original Mix)
8. Jenia Tarsol, Fortis – Baolam (Original Mix)
9. Vermelho Wonder – Espetaculos Extraordinarios (Original Mix)
10. Colyn – The Future Is The Past (Original Mix)
11. Magit Cacoon – Space IL (Original Mix)
12. Sjamsoedin – Several Hearts (Original Mix)

We are a closed community and rarely add new users, carefully selecting each and every one of the members we accept.

Your application will be processed by the administrator. Applications with incorrect or untrue data will be rejected. We must be sure that you are the person who you disclose yourself to be. Your facebook page should not be empty. It should be clear that you are a DJ.


You may also like...