– Syndication Vol 38 [Funk’n Deep Records]

Syndication Vol 38 Free download

Title: Syndication Vol 38
Release Date: 2019-10-22
Label: Funk’n Deep Records
Genres: Techno
Quality: 320kbps / 44.1kHz / Full Stereo
Source: WEB

1. Anna Unusyan – Barceloneta (Original Mix)
2. Ben Champell – Runaway (Original Mix)
3. CAT – Synthethic Feelings (Original Mix)
4. Dominic M – Danger (Original Mix)
5. Fran Cisco – Primitive (Original Mix)
6. George Perry – Refek (Original Mix)
7. Julien Earle – Open Eyes (Original Mix)
8. Rabo & Traumata – Alpaha (Original Mix)
9. Subterráneø – Night Terrors (Original Mix)

We are a closed community and rarely add new users, carefully selecting each and every one of the members we accept.

Your application will be processed by the administrator. Applications with incorrect or untrue data will be rejected. We must be sure that you are the person who you disclose yourself to be. Your facebook page should not be empty. It should be clear that you are a DJ.


You may also like...