– High Pressure Secret Sampler Vol.13 [High Pressure Music]

High Pressure Secret Sampler Vol.13 Free download

Title: High Pressure Secret Sampler Vol.13
Release Date: 2019-10-22
Label: High Pressure Music
Genres: Minimal, Tech House
Quality: 320kbps / 44.1kHz / Full Stereo
Source: WEB

1. Diego Aquino – Come On Bitch (Original Mix)
2. Luciano Emeri – Zoom (Original Mix)
3. Roberto Cuccovillo – Biggie Weapon (Original Mix)
4. Lino & Manu – Fine Day (Original Mix)
5. Genk – They Don’t Know (Original Mix)
6. Alex Young, Deetech, Francesco Ferrraro – What have U done (Original Mix)

We are a closed community and rarely add new users, carefully selecting each and every one of the members we accept.

Your application will be processed by the administrator. Applications with incorrect or untrue data will be rejected. We must be sure that you are the person who you disclose yourself to be. Your facebook page should not be empty. It should be clear that you are a DJ.


You may also like...