– VA – The Sound Of Whartone Amsterdam 2019 [Whartone Records]

VA - The Sound Of Whartone Amsterdam 2019 Free download

Title: VA – The Sound Of Whartone Amsterdam 2019
Release Date: 2019-10-14
Label: Whartone Records
Genres: Progressive, Breaks, Techno, Tech House, House
Quality: 320kbps / 44.1kHz / Full Stereo
Source: WEB

1. Carl Booth – Lost Your Mind (Original Mix)
2. Dom Kane – Rez (Original Mix)
3. John Steel – All Our Days (Original Mix)
4. Kid Cut – Jacker Baby (Original Mix)
5. Luke Stanger – Spree (Original Mix)
6. Modà – WTF (Original Mix)
7. Mr Black – Metanoia (Original Mix)
8. Sonny Wharton – Broken Frills (Original Mix)
9. Square Factory – My Turn (Kid Cut’s One Night In Paris Mix)
10. Tat2 – Running (Original Mix)

We are a closed community and rarely add new users, carefully selecting each and every one of the members we accept.

Your application will be processed by the administrator. Applications with incorrect or untrue data will be rejected. We must be sure that you are the person who you disclose yourself to be. Your facebook page should not be empty. It should be clear that you are a DJ.


You may also like...